That’s how many brands I have left to photograph this year! It’s been challenging yet lots of fun too. I started this “Brand A Day” photo project for two reasons; 1) to make me aware of how many product/service messages I am (we are) bombarded with each day and 2) I have an avid interest with digital photography and would like to strengthen my camera abilities. As mentioned in my earlier post “2K10 Brand A Day” every day we’re exposed to 3,000+ promotional messages . That’s tons and tons of marketing efforts and dollars spent to achieve one goal: getting our attention! Here’s 42 brands – so far – that caught my eye. Can you name them all?

You can view the whole images up close here: Brand A Day

My Brand A Day Photo Project

Company names, trademarks and trade names are the trademarks or trade names of their respective owners.
