ms_bike_blog

In no time at all the Delaware Chapter of Multiple Sclerosis will be holding its biggest event of the year – the 2009 Bike to the Bay. Mark your calendars because this state-wide (150 mile bike ride!) fundraiser happens October 3rd and 4th. I’ve rolled my sleeves up and “shifted my gears” for this year’s promotional campaign which is to include everything from enormous billboards to little metallic shirt pins. I’m looking forward to developing this marketing promotion and thank the DE Chapter for this creative opportunity yet again!

Above: 2008 Top Fundraiser bicycling jersey and the event’s 25th Anniversary event pins I designed for last year’s bike ride.  Photography: Anniversary Pins by Floyd Dean,  Dean Digital Imaging, Top Fundraiser Jersey by Carlos Alejandro,  CAPhoto.
